What is a saved holiday?

We understand that choosing a holiday is a big decision, and one that you may not be able to make on your first visit to our website. That is why we give you the option to save the holiday you have in mind so that all details can be shown when you come back to us. You can see the Park, date, accommodation and price you were looking at on your last visit. You can recall this holiday and make a booking, to save time in starting your search from scratch.

Please be aware that ‘Saved Holidays’ will only remember the details, and will not hold availability or price. If this information has changed since your last search, your requested booking will be updated with today’s availability and price.